Cancel active enrollments

Under MY ACCOUNT

  1. Click on Enrollments

  2. Scroll down under calendar to My Enrollments

  3. Click on red cancel button under Actions column

  4. Select Date

  5. Click OK to confirm

Reminder: enrollment becomes inactive and changes the end date to the last enrollment before the enrollment was canceled